PANTONE - color names...


Quiero compartirles, con nombre y apellido los colores de la próxima primavera, según Pantone, aunque en Panamá sólo tenemos dos estaciones (seca y lluviosa), podemos utilizar esta nueva paleta de colores para renovar o refrescar nuestro estilo. ¿qué opinan? A mí me encantan!!!




Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 12
  • #1

    Albina Brin (miércoles, 01 febrero 2017 14:52)


    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and definitely will come back someday. I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice weekend!

  • #2

    Lavenia Aguinaga (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 09:09)


    I'll immediately grasp your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me understand so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  • #3

    Wanda Hartmann (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 00:45)


    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  • #4

    Ezequiel Stamper (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 06:42)


    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok. I'm definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  • #5

    Keva Fennelly (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 13:40)


    My family always say that I am wasting my time here at net, except I know I am getting know-how all the time by reading thes pleasant content.

  • #6

    Kasha Felch (martes, 07 febrero 2017 05:51)


    Ahaa, its good conversation concerning this paragraph here at this blog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

  • #7

    Marchelle Steve (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 03:42)


    Can you tell us more about this? I'd care to find out more details.

  • #8

    Jenise Linsley (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 04:44)


    I have read so many content about the blogger lovers except this post is actually a nice paragraph, keep it up.

  • #9

    Johana Chester (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 15:36)


    Thanks for any other informative website. Where else may I get that type of info written in such an ideal way? I've a venture that I'm just now running on, and I have been on the glance out for such info.

  • #10

    Nicki Rondeau (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 19:28)


    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My website goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

  • #11

    Evan Hafer (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 21:41)


    Howdy! I know this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask. Does managing a well-established blog such as yours take a large amount of work? I'm completely new to writing a blog however I do write in my diary daily. I'd like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

  • #12

    Angella Provenza (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 23:39)


    I all the time used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user of internet therefore from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.