Tercera Edición del Mercado Artesanal el 5 de Marzo




Te esperamos el sábado 5 de Marzo de 1 p.m. a 7 p.m. ,

en la Avenida "A" entre la calle 4 y 5 , frente a Reprosa, Detrás del Museo del Canal.



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 12
  • #1

    Lee Dowless (martes, 07 febrero 2017 06:30)


    Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  • #2

    Timmy Ek (martes, 07 febrero 2017 09:39)


    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say great blog!

  • #3

    Warner Castillo (martes, 07 febrero 2017 10:11)


    Hello, I read your blog like every week. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep doing what you're doing!

  • #4

    Nicole Serafini (martes, 07 febrero 2017 10:32)


    Hey I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  • #5

    Roger Gruner (martes, 07 febrero 2017 11:58)


    Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I am going to send this information to him. Fairly certain he's going to have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #6

    Darla Lones (martes, 07 febrero 2017 16:18)


    Article writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with then you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

  • #7

    Keva Fennelly (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 03:02)


    Your method of telling all in this paragraph is actually good, every one be capable of simply know it, Thanks a lot.

  • #8

    Mia Chabolla (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 03:45)


    I know this web site provides quality dependent articles or reviews and other stuff, is there any other site which offers such stuff in quality?

  • #9

    Monte Buhl (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 09:26)


    Thanks for any other great article. The place else could anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I've a presentation next week, and I'm at the search for such information.

  • #10

    Chiquita Meli (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 18:41)


    Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  • #11

    Garnet Packard (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 21:14)


    Good post. I'm dealing with some of these issues as well..

  • #12

    Chrystal Levell (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 22:01)


    Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further write ups thanks once again.