Daniel Espinosa Jewerly

Hace sólo unos meses abrió en Panamá la primera Boutique Daniel Espinosa Jewelry, su inauguración fue un evento deslumbrante no sólo por el brillo y belleza de cada una de sus piezas, sino también por la calidad de persona que es el Sr. Espinosa, quien se esmeraba en atender a todos sus invitados.

 

A penas pasar el umbral de la puerta el sonido de las interpretaciones que tocaba una joven con su clarinete, te transportaba.

 

Su música suave, envolvente te acompañaba a cada paso que dabas al recorrer toda la  tienda, era como entrar en otra dimensión que te sacaba de contexto y de repente te encontrabas en un reino donde todo es bello.

 

Sus piezas son clásicas, elegantes pero también modernas y llenas de color gracias a sus cristales y gemas engarzadas en plata y oro. Pude apreciar monedas bañadas en oro rodeadas de perlas, y exquisitas piezas que evocan antiguas civilizaciones.

 

Finalmente, encontré la colección de carteras de noche cuyo brillo y belleza me cautivó.

 

Los invito a conocer en persona la tienda y/o visitar sus redes sociales en www.danielespinosa.com Facebook e Instagram @dejewelry_panama

 

Adjunto algunas fotos con los momentos de la inauguración y de las bellezas que encontré.




Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 13
  • #1

    Theola Bower (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 03:26)


    Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Cheers!

  • #2

    Randa Heppner (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 15:34)


    It's in reality a great and useful piece of information. I'm glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • #3

    Roger Gruner (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 23:19)


    There is certainly a lot to know about this topic. I like all the points you've made.

  • #4

    Marsha Maffei (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 20:04)


    I was able to find good info from your blog posts.

  • #5

    Isela Chaudhry (martes, 07 febrero 2017 08:39)


    always i used to read smaller articles or reviews that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading at this time.

  • #6

    Catherina Mcqueeney (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 12:43)


    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • #7

    Luis Matthes (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 15:09)


    Aw, this was a very good post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to produce a good article� but what can I say� I put things off a whole lot and never manage to get anything done.

  • #8

    Eulalia Otwell (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 20:47)


    I'm excited to discover this web site. I wanted to thank you for ones time for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to see new stuff on your blog.

  • #9

    Portia Dahlgren (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 01:41)


    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Safari. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks

  • #10

    Jose Lorence (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 02:08)


    Hey very nice blog!

  • #11

    Del Lever (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 18:42)


    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  • #12

    Connie Avans (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 18:57)


    What i don't realize is in fact how you are now not really much more well-appreciated than you might be right now. You're very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably when it comes to this topic, made me for my part consider it from numerous various angles. Its like men and women don't seem to be interested unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs great. All the time care for it up!

  • #13

    Yuki Heins (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 21:55)


    Hello there I am so excited I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to go through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.