Sintoniza Radio Panamá 94.5 FM



Les invito mañana sábado a sintonizar Radio Panamá en los 94.5 FM a partir de las 1pm el programa ZONA VIPTY donde me realizaran una entrevista. También puedes escuchar la entrevista online accediendo a la web de la Emisora

Web de la Emisora :  PULSA AQUI PARA IR A LA WEB 

Emision Online : PULSA AQUI PARA ACCEDER AL STREAMING



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 18
  • #1

    Jerry Fike (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 00:41)


    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the long run and it's time to be happy. I've read this submit and if I may I desire to recommend you some fascinating things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles regarding this article. I wish to learn more things about it!

  • #2

    Cornelia Porco (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 10:53)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I've really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  • #3

    Susie Tenaglia (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 12:28)


    These are in fact enormous ideas in about blogging. You have touched some pleasant points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  • #4

    Dacia Renninger (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 16:55)


    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd definitely donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  • #5

    Odelia Wygant (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 17:00)


    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  • #6

    Katharine Jeanbaptiste (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 20:22)


    I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • #7

    Taneka Bissonette (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 20:41)


    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

  • #8

    Monet Beene (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 02:36)


    Yes! Finally something about %keyword1%.

  • #9

    Chelsey Didonna (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 02:52)


    What's Taking place i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & assist other customers like its aided me. Good job.

  • #10

    Alline Talkington (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 04:38)


    When someone writes an article he/she retains the idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it. Therefore that's why this paragraph is outstdanding. Thanks!

  • #11

    Lee Dowless (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 05:49)


    Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with after that you can write if not it is complex to write.

  • #12

    Darla Lones (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 09:03)


    I think that everything posted was actually very reasonable. However, think about this, suppose you were to write a killer title? I ain't suggesting your information isn't good, but what if you added something that grabbed a person's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is kinda plain. You should peek at Yahoo's home page and note how they write news titles to get people to click. You might add a related video or a related pic or two to get readers interested about what you've written. In my opinion, it could make your blog a little livelier.

  • #13

    Timmy Ek (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 09:39)


    Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  • #14

    Makeda Foret (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 11:02)


    Hi there Dear, are you in fact visiting this site on a regular basis, if so then you will without doubt obtain fastidious know-how.

  • #15

    Carli Surber (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 11:15)


    Your method of describing the whole thing in this paragraph is in fact fastidious, all can simply understand it, Thanks a lot.

  • #16

    Gilberto Neiss (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 17:06)


    It's really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • #17

    Ulysses Calder (jueves, 09 febrero 2017)


    Thanks for some other wonderful article. Where else may just anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect method of writing? I've a presentation subsequent week, and I'm on the search for such information.

  • #18

    Ethelyn Mcferren (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 23:20)


    Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Anyhow, I'm definitely delighted I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!